租车乌兹别克斯坦
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 乌兹别克斯坦

  • 所有地点 乌兹别克斯坦

  • 租车公司在 乌兹别克斯坦

  • 有用的链接 乌兹别克斯坦租车

乌兹别克斯坦旅行和汽车租赁指南

乌兹别克斯坦共和国是亚洲中部的内陆国家。乌兹别克斯坦涵盖大约 450,000 公里平方并率 56 广告最大的国家世界各地。乌兹别克斯坦是只双馈内陆国家在亚洲和组成的只有拖走在世界的这种国家。乌兹别克斯坦拥有宇宙中最大的金矿之一,它地雷 80 金色调的最低每年。乌兹别克斯坦首都塔什干

前往乌兹别克斯坦

要到乌兹别克斯坦获得访问权限,您都需要有签证。这免除对独联体国家的国民。你可以申请签证在线。一旦你在乌兹别克斯坦,您需要在您第一次的三天内与入境事务处办事处注册你的居住地方。在进入乌兹别克斯坦之前有冗长的移民进程。您将需要申报多少是你在和你离开在离境时的国家。

乌兹别克斯坦的主入口点是塔什干国际机场。这是一个现代化的机场,提供现代服务和设施。您需要有至少两个小时为经历自定义检查。

汽车租赁在乌兹别克斯坦和运输

乌兹别克斯坦是唯一的中亚国家有了地铁交通系统。有公共汽车和电车由乌兹别克斯坦政府运行。那里很多 ; 吃的士服务注册和未注册。最好在登机,他们并不运行在的士咪表前谈判价格。有连接各部件的乌兹别克斯坦的列车。

乌兹别克斯坦通过它您可以获得汽车租赁有各种租车公司。为了租一辆车在乌兹别克斯坦,你需要有国际驾驶许可证,将 17 岁以上。当驾驶您的租车在乌兹别克斯坦,记住这里的限速是严格之间 60 km/h 和 80 km/h 的城市地区和 90kn/h 的公路。

由于有在乌兹别克斯坦是铺平了道路有两条行车线的几条高速公路驾驶您在乌兹别克斯坦的租车可以是有趣。当你租一辆汽车在乌兹别克斯坦时,您将享受便利和流动性,您不需要等待巴士、 电车或火车在车站上的。

在乌兹别克斯坦的住宿设施

有许多逗留在地方,乌兹别克斯坦。你可以住在不同的昂贵到经济实惠的住宿的酒店。有蒙古包住宿在那里你可以留在蒙古包营地。你不能缺少的地方,留在城市和城镇的乌兹别克斯坦。

乌兹别克斯坦夜生活

如果您是在乌兹别克斯坦的乐趣,并保证您夜间生活是值得一试的东西。有几个夜总会的资本,以及非常好的餐厅。在此的夜总会,你可以期待俱乐部跃点时间凌晨当其中大多数关闭的早晨。

在那里你可以尽情享受美味的乌兹别克菜大多是受到乌兹别克斯坦农业乌兹别克斯坦有几个夜间餐馆。乌兹别克菜的特点是面条、 羊肉。你需要去尝尝传统 palov 菜。这道菜是由水稻与小块肉和各种蔬菜的混合。当您站在让您品尝各种你将会爱上的乌兹别克菜肴的餐馆,你可以到各个景点开车您的租车。

热门的乌兹别克斯坦汽车租赁和租车地点

机场 租车
联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Car Rental Uzbekistan

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Uzbekistan

  • All Locations for Uzbekistan

    • Tashkent Airport [TAS]
  • Car rental companies in Uzbekistan

  • Useful Links for Uzbekistan Car Rental

Uzbekistan travel and car hire guide

The republic of Uzbekistan is a landlocked country in the central of Asia.  Uzbekistan covers approximately 450,000 kilometers squared and is rates ad the 56th largest state worldwide. Uzbekistan is the only doubly landlocked state in Asia and makes up the only tow such states in the world. Uzbekistan boasts one of the largest gold deposits in the universe and it mines a minimum of 80 gold tones each year. Uzbekistan’s capital is Tashkent.

Getting to Uzbekistan

In order to be granted access to Uzbekistan, you are required to have a visa. This exempts nationals of CIS countries. You can apply for a visa online. Once you are in Uzbekistan, you are required to register your place of residence with the immigration offices within your first three days. There are lengthy immigration processes before entering Uzbekistan. You will be required to declare how much you come in with and what you leave the country with upon departure.

The main entry point to Uzbekistan is Tashkent international airport. This is a modern airport and offers modern services and facilities. You need to have at least two hours for going through custom checks.

Transportation and Car Rental in Uzbekistan

Uzbekistan is the only central Asia state with a subway transport system. There are buses and trams that are run by the Uzbekistan government. There ate taxi services in plenty; registered and unregistered. It is advisable to negotiate the rates before boarding as they do not run on taxi meters. There are trains that connect various parts of Uzbekistan.

There are various car hire agencies in Uzbekistan through which you can acquire a car rental. In order to rent a car in Uzbekistan, you will need to have an international driving permit and be above the age of 17. When driving your car rental in Uzbekistan, remember that the speed limit here is strictly between 60km/h and 80km/h in urban areas and 90kn/h on the highways.

Driving your car rental in Uzbekistan can be fun as there are several highways in Uzbekistan that are paves with two lanes. When you rent a car in Uzbekistan, you will enjoy convenience and mobility as you do not have to wait for buses, trams or trains on the stations.

Accommodation facilities in Uzbekistan

There are numerous stay places in Uzbekistan. You can stay in hotels that vary from expensive to affordable hotels. There are yurt stays where you get to stay in yurt camps. You cannot lack a place to stay in the cities and towns of Uzbekistan.

The Uzbekistan nightlife

If you are in Uzbekistan for the fun, you are assured the night life is something worth trying. There are several night clubs in the capital as well as very good restaurants. In this night clubs, you can expect to club hop time the wee hours of the morning when most of them close.

There are several nighttime restaurants in Uzbekistan where you can indulge in the tasty Uzbek cuisine which is mostly influenced by Uzbekistan agriculture. The Uzbek cuisine is characterized by noodles and mutton. You need to taste the traditional palov dish. This dish is made with rice mixed with small pieces of meat, and various vegetables. You can drive your car rental to various attraction sites as you make stops at restaurants where you sample a variety of Uzbek dishes that you will fall in love with.

Popular Uzbekistan car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Uzbekistan Airport Car Rental

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165