تأجير السيارات أوزبكستان
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة أوزبكستان

  • جميع المواقع ل أوزبكستان

    • مطار طشقند [TAS]
  • شركات تأجير السيارات في أوزبكستان

  • روابط مفيدة ل أوزبكستان تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات والسفر أوزبكستان

جمهورية أوزبكستان بلد غير ساحلي في وسط آسيا.  أوزبكستان يغطي حوالي 450,000 كم مربع، وهي معدلات الإعلانية 56 أكبر دولة في العالم. أوزبكستان هي الدولة إلا مضاعفاً غير الساحلية في آسيا ويجعل تصل فقط جر هذه الدول في العالم. أوزبكستان تضم واحداً من أكبر رواسب الذهب في الكون وهو الألغام الحد أدنى من 80 نغمات الذهب كل سنة. من العاصمة الأوزبكية طشقند.

وصلنا إلى أوزبكستان

لكي تمنح الوصول إلى أوزبكستان، تتم مطالبتك للحصول على تأشيرة دخول. وهذا يعفي رعايا بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة. يمكنك تطبيق للحصول على تأشيرة دخول على الإنترنت. مرة كنت في أوزبكستان، ستتم مطالبتك بتسجيل مكان الإقامة مع مكاتب الهجرة في الأيام الثلاثة الأولى الخاص بك. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هناك عمليات الهجرة طويلة قبل الدخول في أوزبكستان. سوف تكون مطلوبة يعلن كم جئت في وما تركت البلد بمغادرته.

نقطة الدخول الرئيسية لأوزبكستان مطار طشقند الدولي. وهذا هو أحد المطارات حديثة ويقدم التسهيلات والخدمات الحديثة. تحتاج إلى أن يكون على الأقل ساعتين للذهاب من خلال الشيكات المخصصة.

النقل وتأجير السيارات في أوزبكستان

وتعد أوزبكستان هي الدولة الوحيدة في آسيا الوسطى مع نظام نقل لمترو أنفاق. وهناك الحافلات والترام التي يتم تشغيلها من قبل حكومة أوزبكستان. هناك يأكلون خدمات سيارات الأجرة في الكثير؛ المسجلة وغير المسجلة. فمن المستحسن للتفاوض بشأن المعدلات قبل الصعود إلى أنها لا تعمل على عدادات سيارات الأجرة. وهناك القطارات التي تربط أجزاء مختلفة من أوزبكستان.

وهناك مختلف وكالات تأجير السيارات في أوزبكستان التي من خلالها يمكنك الحصول على تأجير سيارات. من أجل استئجار سيارة في أوزبكستان، سوف تحتاج إلى تصريح قيادة دولي وتكون فوق سن ال 17. عند القيادة الخاصة بك لتأجير السيارات في أوزبكستان، تذكر أن الحد الأقصى للسرعة هنا بدقة بين 60 كم/ساعة، وعلى بعد 80 كم/ساعة في المناطق الحضرية و 90kn/ساعة على الطرق السريعة.

القيادة الخاصة بك لتأجير السيارات في أوزبكستان يمكن أن يكون متعة كما أن هناك العديد من الطرق في أوزبكستان أن يمهد مع اثنين من الممرات. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في أوزبكستان، وسوف تستمتع بالراحة والتنقل كما أنه ليس لديك إلى الانتظار للحافلات والترام أو القطارات في المحطات.

مرافق الإقامة في أوزبكستان

وهناك العديد من أماكن إقامتهم في أوزبكستان. يمكنك البقاء في الفنادق التي تتفاوت تكلفة الفنادق بأسعار معقولة. وهناك يبقى يورت حيث تحصل على البقاء في المخيمات يورت. أنت لا تفتقر إلى مكان للإقامة في المدن والبلدات من أوزبكستان.

الحياة الليلية أوزبكستان

إذا كنت في أوزبكستان للمتعة، كنت على يقين بالحياة الليلية شيء يستحق المحاولة. وهناك العديد من النوادي الليلية في العاصمة فضلا عن المطاعم جيدة جداً. في هذه النوادي الليلية، يمكنك أن تتوقع أن نادي هوب الوقت الساعات الأولى من صباح اليوم عندما أغلق معظمها.

وهناك العديد من المطاعم ليلا في أوزبكستان حيث يمكنك الانغماس في المطبخ الأوزبكية اللذيذ الذي يتأثر غالباً بالزراعة أوزبكستان. المأكولات الأوزبكية التي تتسم بالشعرية ولحم الضأن. كنت بحاجة إلى تذوق الطبق بلوف التقليدية. يتكون هذا الطبق مع الأرز مختلطة مع قطعة صغيرة من اللحوم، والخضروات المختلفة. يمكن أن تدفع تأجير السيارات الخاصة بك إلى مواقع الجذب المختلفة حيث تقوم بتوقف في المطاعم حيث يمكنك تذوق مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق الأوزبكية التي سوف تقع في الحب مع.

أشهر أوزبكستان مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
أوزبكستان مطار تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Car Rental Uzbekistan

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Uzbekistan

  • All Locations for Uzbekistan

    • Tashkent Airport [TAS]
  • Car rental companies in Uzbekistan

  • Useful Links for Uzbekistan Car Rental

Uzbekistan travel and car hire guide

The republic of Uzbekistan is a landlocked country in the central of Asia.  Uzbekistan covers approximately 450,000 kilometers squared and is rates ad the 56th largest state worldwide. Uzbekistan is the only doubly landlocked state in Asia and makes up the only tow such states in the world. Uzbekistan boasts one of the largest gold deposits in the universe and it mines a minimum of 80 gold tones each year. Uzbekistan’s capital is Tashkent.

Getting to Uzbekistan

In order to be granted access to Uzbekistan, you are required to have a visa. This exempts nationals of CIS countries. You can apply for a visa online. Once you are in Uzbekistan, you are required to register your place of residence with the immigration offices within your first three days. There are lengthy immigration processes before entering Uzbekistan. You will be required to declare how much you come in with and what you leave the country with upon departure.

The main entry point to Uzbekistan is Tashkent international airport. This is a modern airport and offers modern services and facilities. You need to have at least two hours for going through custom checks.

Transportation and Car Rental in Uzbekistan

Uzbekistan is the only central Asia state with a subway transport system. There are buses and trams that are run by the Uzbekistan government. There ate taxi services in plenty; registered and unregistered. It is advisable to negotiate the rates before boarding as they do not run on taxi meters. There are trains that connect various parts of Uzbekistan.

There are various car hire agencies in Uzbekistan through which you can acquire a car rental. In order to rent a car in Uzbekistan, you will need to have an international driving permit and be above the age of 17. When driving your car rental in Uzbekistan, remember that the speed limit here is strictly between 60km/h and 80km/h in urban areas and 90kn/h on the highways.

Driving your car rental in Uzbekistan can be fun as there are several highways in Uzbekistan that are paves with two lanes. When you rent a car in Uzbekistan, you will enjoy convenience and mobility as you do not have to wait for buses, trams or trains on the stations.

Accommodation facilities in Uzbekistan

There are numerous stay places in Uzbekistan. You can stay in hotels that vary from expensive to affordable hotels. There are yurt stays where you get to stay in yurt camps. You cannot lack a place to stay in the cities and towns of Uzbekistan.

The Uzbekistan nightlife

If you are in Uzbekistan for the fun, you are assured the night life is something worth trying. There are several night clubs in the capital as well as very good restaurants. In this night clubs, you can expect to club hop time the wee hours of the morning when most of them close.

There are several nighttime restaurants in Uzbekistan where you can indulge in the tasty Uzbek cuisine which is mostly influenced by Uzbekistan agriculture. The Uzbek cuisine is characterized by noodles and mutton. You need to taste the traditional palov dish. This dish is made with rice mixed with small pieces of meat, and various vegetables. You can drive your car rental to various attraction sites as you make stops at restaurants where you sample a variety of Uzbek dishes that you will fall in love with.

Popular Uzbekistan car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Uzbekistan Airport Car Rental

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165